7 Chakra Essential Oil Bundle

  • $44.44
    Unit price per 

The body consists of seven energetic centers or chakras - each associated with a major organ or gland that affects overall health. If a chakra becomes blocked by things like negativity or poor diet- energy cannot flow freely. As a result, emotional and physical sickness have the potential to manifest. However, when all chakras are open & in alignment, life force energy can flow freely through your body leading to increased awareness and healing!

This Bundle Includes... 

1 Root Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredients: Bergamot, Ylang Ylang, Hibiscus Flowers, Avocado Oil

1 Sacral Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredients: Jasmine, Sweet Orange, Calendula, Avocado Oil

1 Solar Plexus Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredients: Sweet Orange, Eucalyptus, Lemongrass, Avocado Oil

1 Heart Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredients: Spearmint, Rose, Avocado Oil

1 Throat Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredients: Vanilla, Chamomile, Spearmint, Avocado Oil

1 Third Eye Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredients: Lavender, Rosemary, Avocado Oil

1 Crown Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredients: Sandalwood, Rose, Lavender, Avocado Oil

Suggested Use 

Root: Massage oil below the base of your wrist, sole, and the outer edges of your feet
Sacral: Massage oil below the base of the wrist, the internal edges of the sole, sacrum, and on the lower abdomen
Solar Plexus: Massage oil on the arch of your feet and upper abdomen.
Heart: Massage oil on the lowest joint of your thumb, side of the foot beneath the big toe, and heart center.
Throat: Massage oil at the base of your neck, upward from your big toe to your second toe, and across the bases of your fingers (where they join hands)
Third Eye: Massage oil on big toes, between the eyebrows, middle segments of the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd fingers, and the end segment of the 4th finger.
Crown: Massage oil at the tips of your fingers and toes.
Repeat twice a week